Inflatable 5km run

Get ready to experience the ultimate 5k inflatable obstacle run in the UK. The course is packed with the some of the largest and most extreme inflatable obstacles ever created.

Pit your wits against ten giant inflatable obstacles that will let you flip, bounce & boing your way around an incredibly fun 5k course!

It costs £25 to enter and there are discounts for group entry – what a great, fun way to raise funds with your friends!

Choose from one of these events and click here  to enter!

  • Brighton – Saturday 25th November 2017
  • Ipswich – Saturday 2nd December 2017
  • Peterborough – Saturday 24th march 2018
  • Chepstow – Saturday 21st April 2018
  • Hull – Saturday 28th April 2018
  • Wolverhampton  – Saturday 12th may 2018
  • Lingfield – Saturday 19th May 2018
  • Chelmsford – Saturday 16th and Sunday 17th June 2018
  • Exeter – Saturday 23rd June 2018
  • Nottingham – Saturday 14th July 2018
  • London – Saturday 1st September 2018
  • Newark – Saturday 8th September 2018
  • Norfolk – Saturday 20th October 2018

 


Location: Across the UK